Progression loss after sharing a realm

And if you make it private again, do you know if it will go back to the earlier state or if you have to continue from the realms current state?

I indeed tried that, and it didn’t solve the issue, sadly.

Patch Notes | Together Hotfix 9

If I read correctly, that tool is for reloading an earlier character. My character is fine (max lvl + all my equipments and items), it’s just my realm that has been brought back a week in the past (it’s the lesser evil but I then lost all the progression on the quests and on housing, and all the items I stored in my house).

You can always check if you can download your old save from your own Steam Cloud Storage?

My friend suggested that, I browsed the cloud saves right away but sadly the only save I see earlier than the “bug” is from May 31st, which is kinda old.