Shared server I host, randomly deleted

Need to know if there is any way to rollback my game to when my shared server that me and 3 friends play on still exists. Fully upgraded town with 3 other friends homes and hours of loot - just gone.

NO idea how it got deleted, woke up this morning - and it was just gone. I have a personal server i play on that still is visible.

Would love to understand how this happened, or what I can do to resolve it.

try un-installing the game, and re-installing again, it worked for me, same issue this morning

Thanks, this seemed to work!

Happy to hear that worked for you Dupreme!

But there must be something else to fix this..

I will inquire about this.

Silas