A word of caution when deleting a character using Mouse & Keyboard

When deleting a character using M&K, you need to select the portrait of a character, then hit the Del key. A confirmation prompt will then ask if you’re sure you want to delete that character.

Unfortunately, if you drag your mouse over the portrait of a different character while moving it to press confirm, it will delete the hovered over character instead of the one you selected originally.

Make sure the character you WANT TO DELETE is highlighted before hitting that button and that you don’t accidently lose one of your desired characters.

We really need to fine tune these mouse & keyboard controls, mainly the cursor.