Let me lock worlds with R3

Just as the title says, let me lock a world from deletion with R3 being we are creating and deleting so many. This way you can’t accidently delete it unless you got R3 to unlock and then delete world.

Seems reasonable to add some mechanic to not easily delete your main realms whilst providing more confidence to recycle farming/speedrun realms :+1: